Monday, 11 July 2011

Torchwood Miracle Day series boxset news.

Despite Torchwood's first episode only having been aired in the US, boxset details have been released. As well as the 10 episodes, the special features are:
  • Magical FX on Miracle Day Special
  • Behind the Scenes
  • Motion Comic
  • Art Dept Tour
  • Audio Nav & Description

No comments:

Post a Comment